vine-and-co-services.html

Opici Wine Group In-Store Tasting
Friday, November 2, 2018
4:00-7:00pm

Slovenia Vodka In-Store Tasting
Saturday, November 3, 2018
2:00-5:00pm

Blueprint Wines In-Store Tasting
Friday, November 9, 2018
4:00-7:00pm

Spotlight on the Pacific Northwest with Martin Scott Wines
Saturday, November 10, 2018
2:00-5:00pm

Greenhook Ginsmith In-Store Tasting
Thursday, November 15, 2018
5:00-8:00pm

Empire Wine Merchants In-Store Tasting
Friday, November 16, 2018
4:00-7:00pm

Grapes and Greens In-Store Tasting
Saturday, November 17, 2018
2:00-5:00pm

Hetta Glögg In-Store Tasting
Friday, November 23, 2018
4:00-7:00pm

Brooklyn Vodka In-Store Tasting
Saturday, November 24, 2018
2:00-5:00pm

Coole Swan In-Store Tasting
Friday, November 30, 2018
4:00-7:00pm


SAVE THE DATE:
Vine & Co. Annual Grand Tasting
Saturday, December 1, 2018
2:00-6:00pm